Shuswap Theatre Random Image


Shuswap Theatre Board 2013/14

  • Joyce Henderson (President)
  • Kim MacMillan (Vice-president)
  • Sherry Bowlby (Treasurer)
  • Judith Skelhorne (Secretary)
  • Julia Body
  • Glenda Marchand
  • John Coulson
  • Shannon Hecker
  • Althea Mongerson
  • Marcus Smith

In addition to our board positions we have a number of other positions and committees appointed by the board. For a list of those along with contact information click here.

Click here for a description of the duties of board members.

*Board meetings are held on the 3rd Wednesday of each month at 7:00 PM. All members are welcome to attend. Please forward any agenda items the President at least 2 days prior to a Board meeting. Meetings are normally held in the theatre lobby. However, on occasion they are held somewhere else if the lobby is in use. Members wishing to attend are advised to check with the President or another board member to be sure of the location.

close window

Where We Are & How to Get Here