Shuswap Theatre

‘The Odd Couple’ Tickets on sale now!

Odd couple poster

Shuswap Theatre’s first Mainstage production of the season runs October 24 – November 8, 2014. The Odd Couple is written by Neil Simon, directed by Julia Body and presented by special arrangement with Samuel French.

Mainstage Ticket Prices are: Adults – $20, Seniors – $18, Students* – $10 and Children – $5 (plus applicable fees) BONUS! we now accept credit cards (online, at the  Theatre Box Office and at our Ticket Seller).   THURSDAYS – Pay what you can – cash only, at the door.

  • Opening Night Fri. Oct 24 7:30pm, Sat. Oct. 25 7:30pm, Sun. Oct. 26 1:30pm
  • *Thurs. Oct. 30 7:30pm, Fri. Oct. 31 7:30pm, Sat. Nov. 1 7:30pm, Sun. Nov. 2 1:30pm
  • *Thurs. Nov. 6 7:30pm, Fri. Nov. 7 7:30pm, Sat. Nov. 8 7:30pm

Win tickets on Hallowe’en…

‘A Night to Remember’ Sat. Nov. 15, 7:30pm

with Laughing Gas Improv Troupe. Tickets available now. Click here to read more.


 

Our 2014-15 Season – it’s very oDD!

Click here to download the Season Brochure


Calendar of Events

View the Public Calendar containing theatre events of interest to the public. View the Members Calendar with details of rehearsals, production schedules, meetings, etc.


To subscribe to Shuswap Theatre News – click here

close window

Where We Are & How to Get Here

---

map
---